• All text, images, audio and video files, and other published information are subject to the full copyright protection of Gsharp Corporation and other intellectual property protection.
  • Full or partial modification, duplication, transmission, reproduction, distribution or usage without written permission from Gsharp Corporation is prohibited. Users may download documents or print partial content for individual use and reference while abiding by copyright, intellectual property and other trademark right protection laws. The content of this site may not be modified, adapted, deleted or transmitted for commercial use. Violation of rights will result in legal penalties and damage compensations.
  • Ladyship Corporation will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the usage of this website. Please confirm accuracy of information before use. Also, in case of error and inaccuracy, we welcome your input.
  • The copyright statement of posted texts and images take precedence over the Terms of Use.
  • All marks displayed in this website belong to GSharp Corporation. Usage without written permission from Gsharp Corporation is prohibited. Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks and the text and images of patented products are subject to the full copyright protection of Gsharp Corporation and other intellectual property protection.

• 本網站內容為台灣貴夫人有限公司的財產,受中華民國著作權法及智慧財產權法等法律保護。
  • 各方在未經台灣貴夫人有限公司書面同意前,不得修改、複製、傳送、翻印、分發或運用本網頁所載任何資料。僅可下載相關文件或列印網站部份內容以供個人使用及參考,且必須保留其中所有著作權等智慧財產權和其他商標聲明。未經台灣貴夫人有限公司的許可及未於事前取得台灣貴夫人有限公司的書面同意的情況下,不可複製全部或部份)、修改、重新編譯、刪減或傳送網站內容或將任何該等內容用於商業用途,違法並 將面臨刑事責任及最大額度的民事求償。
  • 任何單位引用本網站之文件,均不得以本網站刊載之文件錯誤(例如錯別字)請求賠償,引用單位應自行確認文件之正確性後引用,若有任何文件錯誤歡迎告知。
  • 本網站所刊載之各類圖形或文字文件,若有加註任何版權說明,以該文件之版權說明為優先,不與本網頁版權說明衝突。
  • 在本網頁出現之任何商標、標誌及服務標記均屬台灣貴夫人有限公司所擁有,在未經台灣貴夫人有限公司書面同意前,不得擅自使用。除另行指明外,台灣貴夫人有限公司擁有所有本網頁展示之商標和台灣貴夫人有限公司專利產品相關文字及圖片,所有中華民國著作權及智慧財產權之權利。